Bowdoinham Community School Home Page
« March 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

Bowdoinham Community School
Staff Directory


Phone:á207.666.5546á

á

Staff
á
Position Email á á áWebsite á áá
Chris Lajoie Principal
lajoiec@link75.org
Twitter
Vicki Russell Secretary
russellv@link75.org
á
Ellen Martel, RN School Nurse
martele@link75.org
á
Carolyn Melcher Health Aide
melcherc@link75.org
á
á á á á
Jennifer Johnson Kindergarten Teacher
johnsonj@link75.org
á
KimberLee Bush Kindergarten Teacher
bushk@link75.org
á
Abbigail Mackenzie Grade 1 Teacher
harveya@link75.org
Website
Sandy Petteruti Grade 1 Teacher
petterutis@link75.org
á
Tricia Fletcher
Grades 2&3 Teacher
fletchert@link75.org
á
Kaleigh Frye Grades 2&3 Teacher
fryeka@link75.org
á
Erin Caswell Grades 2&3 Teacher
caswelle@link75.org
á
Christopher Corcoran Grade 4 Teacher
corcoranc@link75.org
á
Beth Pinkham Grade 4 Teacher
pinkhamb@link75.org
á
KadyáGould Grade 5 Teacher
gouldk@link75.org
DianaáMarc-Aurele Grade 5 Teacher
marc-aureled@link75.org
Blog
á á á á
Karen Goetting Visual Arts Teacher
goettingk@link75.org
á
Bruce Jones Physical Education Teacher
jonesb@link75.org
á
Sarah Stratton Music Teacher
strattons@link75.org
á
Dawne-Marie Powers Instrumental Music Teacher powersd@link75.org á
Trish Suthers Library Media Specialist
sutherst@link75.org
á
Kathy Stack Learning Commons Ed Tech
stackk@link75.org
á
á á á á
Amy Petitti Social Worker / Guidance Counselor
petittia@link75.org
á
Cathy Curtisá RTI Learning Strategist
curtisc@link75.org
á
Leslie Lemieux Literacy Teacher Leader
lemieuxl@link75.org
á
Annie Young Title I Teacherá á
younga@link75.org
á
á á
á
á
Bridgette Ortiz Special Education Teacher
ortizbrid@link75.org
á
Daria Burns Special Education Ed Tech
burnsd@link75.org
á
Peg Kelley Special Education Ed Tech
á
á
Sandra Garner Speech & Language Therapist
garners@link75.org
á
Diane Wallace Occupational Therapist
wallaced@link75.org
á
Elaine DeFreitas Physical Therapist
defreitase@link75.org
á
á á á á
Sherri Card Food Services - Head
cardsh@link75.org
á
Joanne Mitchell Head Custodian mitchellj@link75.org á
Brian Flynn Evening Custodian flynnb@link75.org á
LeannaáPlucker Kitchen Assistant pluckerl@link75.org á
á á á á
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management